Disk ID: Rock g0000632 (7E-1078)
Tom Waits / Small Change

01 06:33 Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets to the Wind in Copenhagen)
02 05:40 Step Right Up
03 03:40 Jitterbug Boy (Sharing a Curbstone with Chuck E. Weiss, Robert Marchese, Paul Body and the Mug and Artie)
04 04:49 I Wish I was In New Orleans (In the Ninth Ward)
05 03:38 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (An Evening with Pete King)
06 05:24 Invitation To The Blues
07 02:30 Pasties And A G-String (At the Two O'Clock CLub)
08 04:46 Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell)
09 04:02 The One That Got Away
10 05:04 Small Change (Got Rained on with His Own .38)
11 03:19 I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby on Montgomery Avenue)

Total Time: 49:25